Nasz zespół

Mariusz Kukowski - Doradca ds. nieruchomości

 

telefon: +48 692 474 052
adres e-mail: m.kukowski@przyjaznyadres.pl

Żaneta Suliga - Doradca ds. nieruchomości

 

telefon: +48 57 57 57 654
adres e-mail: z.suliga@przyjaznyadres.pl

Maciej Zaniewski - Doradca ds. nieruchomości

 

telefon: +48 57 57 57 684
adres e-mail: m.zaniewski@przyjaznyadres.pl

Juliusz Tkacz - Doradca ds. nieruchomości

 

telefon: +48 577 677 258
adres e-mail: j.tkacz@przyjaznyadres.pl

Ewa Vesin - Doradca ds. nieruchomości

 

telefon: +48 577 677 312
adres e-mail: e.vesin@przyjaznyadres.pl


Grażyna Huryk - Doradca ds. nieruchomości

 

telefon: +48 577 677 899
adres e-mail: g.huryk@przyjaznyadres.pl