Nasz zespół

Mariusz Kukowski - Założyciel

 

telefon: +48 692 474 052
adres e-mail: m.kukowski@przyjaznyadres.pl

Żaneta Suliga - Założyciel

 

telefon: +48 57 57 57 654
adres e-mail: z.suliga@przyjaznyadres.pl

Maciej Zaniewski - Doradca ds. nieruchomości

 

telefon: +48 57 57 57 684
adres e-mail: m.zaniewski@przyjaznyadres.pl

Martin Idzik - Doradca ds. nieruchomości

 

telefon: +48 577 677 899
adres e-mail: m.idzik@przyjaznyadres.pl

Remigiusz Grudziecki - Doradca ds. nieruchomości

 

telefon: +48 577 677 312
adres e-mail: r.grudziecki@przyjaznyadres.pl

Sylwia Świryd-Miłek - Doradca ds. nieruchomości

 

telefon: +48 577 677 364
adres e-mail: s.milek@przyjaznyadres.pl

Maksym Barsukov - Doradca ds. nieruchomości

 

telefon: +48 577 677 084
adres e-mail: m.barsukov@przyjaznyadres.pl

Juliusz Tkacz - Doradca ds. nieruchomości

 

telefon: +48 577 677 258
adres e-mail: j.tkacz@przyjaznyadres.pl

Bartłomiej Wojciechowski - Doradca ds. nieruchomości

 

telefon: +48 577 677 171
adres e-mail: b.wojciechowski@przyjaznyadres.pl