Nasz zespół

Mariusz Kukowski - Założyciel

 

telefon: +48 692 474 052
adres e-mail: m.kukowski@przyjaznyadres.pl

Żaneta Suliga - Założyciel

 

telefon: +48 57 57 57 654
adres e-mail: z.suliga@przyjaznyadres.pl

Maciej Zaniewski - Doradca ds. nieruchomości

 

telefon: +48 57 57 57 684
adres e-mail: m.zaniewski@przyjaznyadres.pl

Maksym Barsukov - Doradca ds. nieruchomości

 

telefon: +48 577 677 084
adres e-mail: m.barsukov@przyjaznyadres.pl

Juliusz Tkacz - Doradca ds. nieruchomości

 

telefon: +48 577 677 258
adres e-mail: j.tkacz@przyjaznyadres.pl

Konrad Hajnus - Doradca ds. nieruchomości

 

telefon: +48 577 677 460
adres e-mail: k.hajnus@przyjaznyadres.pl

Ewa Vesin - Doradca ds. nieruchomości

 

telefon: +48 577 677 312
adres e-mail: e.vesin@przyjaznyadres.pl

Serhii Turenko - Doradca ds. nieruchomości

 

telefon: +48 575 757 972
adres e-mail: s.turenko@przyjaznyadres.pl

Tatsiana Karnialiuk - Doradca ds. nieruchomości

 

telefon: +48 577 677 045
adres e-mail: t.karnialiuk@przyjaznyadres.pl

Grażyna Huryk - Doradca ds. nieruchomości

 

telefon: +48 577 677 899
adres e-mail: g.huryk@przyjaznyadres.pl